NSSF Action Alert For Maryland Residents

 

 

NSSF Action Alert Maryland

 

 

 

Senate Judicial Proceedings Committee Members:

Senator Brian E. Frosh, Chairman (D-16)
301-858-3124
brian.frosh@senate.state.md.us

Senator Lisa A. Gladden, Vice Chairman (D-41)
410-841-3697
lisa.gladden@senate.state.md.us

Senator James Brochin (D-42)
410-841-3648
jim.brochin@senate.state.md.us

Senator Joseph M. Getty (R-5)
410-841-3683
joseph.getty@senate.state.md.us

Senator Jennie M. Forehand (D-17)
301-858-3134
jennie.forehand@senate.state.md.us

Senator Nancy Jacobs (R-34)
410-841-3158
nancy.jacobs@senate.state.md.us

Senator C. Anthony Muse (D-26)
301-858-3092
anthony.muse@senate.state.md.us

Senator Jamie Raskin (D-20)
301-858-3634
jamie.raskin@senate.state.md.us

Senator Christopher B. Shank (R-2)
301-858-3903
christopher.shank@senate.state.md.us

Senator Norman R. Stone Jr. (D-6)
410-841-3587
norman.stone@senate.state.md.us

Senator Bobby A. Zirkin (D-11)
410-841-3131
bobby.zirkin@senate.state.md.us

—————————

Visit NSSF’s Government Relations site at nssf.org/GovRel