46 Of 99 U.S. Senators Vote To Give Your Constitutional Rights To UN



” This is in regards to Senate Bill 139 of the 113th Congress, which was presented to prevent the Second Amendment rights of the USA from being given to the UN.

With this data, I then found that the following 16 Senators will be up for re-election in Nov. of 2014 and will finish their term on Jan. 3, 2015. I am doing this to inform you of the danger of this group (Class II) being re-elected at that time. Their behavior, which is in conflict with their oath of office, shows their willingness to give our rights to another governing body. Please refuse to vote for them in Nov. of 2014. The 16 are in alphabetical order as follows:

Baucus, Max (D – MT)

Coons, Christopher A. (D-DE)

Cowan (Replacing John Kerry and then replaced by) Markey, Edward J (D-MA)

Durbin, Richard J(D-IL)

Franken, Al (D-MN)

Harkin, Tom (D-IA)

Johnson, Tim (D-SD)

Landrieu, Mary L. (D-LA)

Levin, Carl (D-MI)

(Markey see previously mentioned Cowan)

Merkley, Jeff (D-OR)

Reed, Jack (D-RI)

Rockefeller, John D., IV (D-WV)

Shaheen, Jeanne (D-NH)

Udall, Mark (D-CO)

Udall, Tom (D-NM)

 Warner, Mark R. (D-VA)


The rest of the Statists are as follows :


Bennet, Michael F. (D-CO)

Blumenthal (D-CT)

Boxer, Barbara (D-CA)

Leahy, Patrick J. (D-VT);

Mikulski, Barbara A. (D-MD)

Murray, Patty (D-WA)

Reid, Harry (D-NV)

Schatz, Brian (D-HI)

Schumer, Charles E. (D-NY)

Wyden, Ron (D-OR)

Baldwin, Tammy (D-WI)

Brown, Sherrod (D-OH)

Cantwell, Maria (D-WA)

Cardin, Benjamin (D-MD)

Carper, Thomas R. (D-DE)

Casey, Robert P., Jr. (D-PA)

Feinstein, Dianne (D-CA)

Gillibrand, Kirsten E. (D-NY)

Hirono, Mazie K. (D-HI)

Kaine, Tim (D-VA)

King, Angus S. Jr. (I-ME)

Klobuchar, Amy (D-MN)

McCaskill, Claire (D-MO)

Menendez, Robert (D-NJ)

Murphy, Christopher (D-CT)

Nelson, Bill (D-FL)

Sanders, Bernard (I-VT)

Stabenow, Debbie (D-MI)

Warren, Elizabeth (D-MA)

 Whitehouse, Sheldon (D-RI)



     These people are all in violation of their oath of office ( ” Upon taking office, senators-elect must swear or affirm that they will “support and defend the Constitution.” The president of the Senate or a surrogate administers the oath to newly elected or re-elected senators. The oath is required by the Constitution; the wording is prescribed by law.” ) and thus should be held to account at the ballot box on election day .